LATEST LOTTERY RESULT

NEW! Date Result: Apr 12, 2024 | Thursday

1st prize 238104
2nd prize 657298
3rd prize 180416
Starter 471528
Consolation 147997

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday Apr 11, 2024 1125 1 317560
2 Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 1124 1 376424
3 Tuesday Apr 09, 2024 1123 1 269815
4 Monday Apr 08, 2024 1122 1 142596
5 Sunday Apr 07, 2024 1121 1 291683
6 Saturday Apr 06, 2024 1120 1 087514
7 Friday Apr 05, 2024 1119 1 154290
8 Thursday Apr 04, 2024 1118 1 081973
9 Wednesday Apr 03, 2024 1117 1 594728
10 Tuesday Apr 02, 2024 1116 1 173481
11 Monday Apr 01, 2024 1115 1 118927
12 Sunday Mar 31, 2024 1114 1 256135
13 Saturday Mar 30, 2024 1113 1 532309

YOU ARE ABOUT TO PLAY THE BIG NUMBER KNOCKOUT FOR £3.00

Instant Win Game Rules, Procedures and any relevant Game Specific Rules apply.

banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.